Contact Your Regional Sales Representative

Have an issue or need an answer to a question? Our local representatives are ready to help you get set up and managing your health care benefits today.


Dana Nicklaus

West Texas Group Sales
806-584-5311
Dana.Nicklaus@BSWHealth.org

Jamy Parker

Group Sales in Abilene, San Angelo and DFW
806-789-9775
Jamy.Parker@BSWHealth.org

 

Jessica Waits

West Texas Group Client Management
806-784-4307
Jessica.Waits@BSWHealth.org

Dana Johnston

West Texas Group Client Management
806-784-4326
Dana.johnston@BSWHealth.org

Liza Cervantes

West Texas Sales Support
806-784-4351
Liza.Cervantes@BSWHealth.org

Jared Nohr

Individual/Marketplace Sales & Training
214-679-8335
Jared.Nohr@BSWHealth.org

Laura Cruz Smith

Individual/Marketplace Sales & Training
254-756-8013
Laura.CruzSmith@BSWHealth.org

Claudia Rojas

Contracting/Onboarding Supervisor
512-257-6442
Claudia.Rojas@BSWHealth.org

Employer Portal

Log In/Register

Member Portal

Log In/Register

Resources

Find a Provider Service Area Map

Access a Doctor, 24/7/365

FirstCare Virtual Care—powered by MDLIVE lets you connect with a doctor from wherever you are. For more details, click here.

Talk to a Nurse—Nurse24™

Need care advice? Should you see a doctor? Get the info you need today! FirstCare members can talk to a nurse 24/7 by calling 1-855-828-1013 to get answers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! TTY users can call 7-1-1 or  1-800-955-8771. Voice communication is available at 1-800-955-8770.

Utilization Management

Ever wonder how we decide what services to authorize for our members? Our utilization management (UM) decisions are based on medical evidence and consensus of health care professionals. For more details, click here.

Population Health Management

Support for Your Health Needs

Employer Automatic Payments

Click here to set up.

Send to a Friend

* Required field

Captcha The math problem above is intended to reduce spam.