Regional Sales Contacts

Have an issue or need an answer to a question? Our local representatives are ready to help you get set up and managing your health care benefits today.


Dana Nicklaus

West Texas Group Sales
806-584-5311
Dana.Nicklaus@BSWHealth.org

Jamy Parker

Group Sales in Abilene, San Angelo and DFW
806-789-9775
Jamy.Parker@BSWHealth.org

Jessica Waits

West Texas Group Client Management
806-784-4307
Jessica.Waits@BSWHealth.org

Dana Johnston

West Texas Group Client Management
806-784-4326
Dana.johnston@BSWHealth.org

Liza Cervantes

West Texas Sales Support
806-784-4351
Liza.Cervantes@BSWHealth.org

Jared Nohr

Individual/Marketplace Sales & Training
214-679-8335
Jared.Nohr@BSWHealth.org

Laura Cruz Smith

Individual/Marketplace Sales & Training
254-756-8013
Laura.CruzSmith@BSWHealth.org

Claudia Rojas

Contracting/Onboarding Supervisor
512-257-6442
Claudia.Rojas@BSWHealth.org

Resources

Marketplace Direct Enrollment Portal

Agent VIP Line

Have a question about any of our products, benefits, etc.? Call FirstCare's Agent VIP Line at 1-877-514-8999.

Agent Self-Service Portal

Click here for the FirstCare Agent Self-Service Portal reference guide.

Click here to access the FirstCare Agent Self-Service Portal.

Send to a Friend

* Required field

Captcha The math problem above is intended to reduce spam.